City Cars Racer 3
4.2 (425)

Description:

Immediately it is worth noting that the game is worth a little more than a dollar, it's not much, but the game no trial or anything like that, so that politics becomes quite simple - or buy and play, or live in the dark. But this review will destroy this situation, especially if that game is clearly not worth buying ...

Despite the fact that this is the third part of the game, the first two parts were also paid, great changes for the better to be seen. Graphics of the world is pleasant enough, but the world is simple, without any details, and others, in general, it is perceived as the Hotel and that background structure. Car models are pretty accurate, but as in the previous parts have some problems, angularity places and problems with color and fine detail. Honestly, the graphics in this game do not glued to modern standards, the feeling that the machine drew talented, but the baby. But there are some pros and games - for example there is external damage, the view from the cockpit (relatively normal) and opponents of a very complex, at least in comparison with the last part, they learned a lot.


Pros and features of the game City Cars Racer 3:

  • in the race you will meet a lot of famous sports car models
  • There are several game modes - with opponents without them
  • computer knows how to ride well
  • there is the view from the cockpit
  • there is damage (visual)
  • have the opportunity to start with a less powerful cars



Cons City Cars Racer Game 3:

  • problems with graphics and car models
  • materially the control and physics obviously would like more
  • many small stocks are very much spoil the picture
  • play is strictly paid


Conclusion: from paid games we used to get something more, even if it costs a little more and the dollar instead of five, but the cost is not as important as the mere fact that the game can be tested only for money, with very high probability that you just throw money in Overall - I do not advise.


advertisement

City Cars Racer 3

All applications Andy M on mob-core.com

Rating:

(425)
4.24★ 84.81%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/08/01 10:41
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

City Cars Racer 3
4.2 (425)

Описание:

Сразу стоит отметить что игра стоит чуть больше одного доллара, это не много, но при этом у игры нет никакой пробной версии или чего-то подобного, так что политика получается довольно простая — либо покупай и играй, либо живи в неведении. Но этот обзор разрушит эту ситуацию, особенно при условии что игру покупать явно не стоит...

Не смотря на то что это уже третья часть игры, причем первые две части тоже были платными, сильных изменений в лучшую сторону не видно. Графика окружающего мира достаточно приятная, но мир простой, без каких-либо деталей и прочего, в целом он вообще воспринимается как отельная и именно фоновая структура. Модели автомобилей довольно точные, но как и в прошлых частях имеют некоторые проблемы, угловатость местами и проблемы с цветом и мелкими деталями. Честно говоря, графика в этой игре вообще не клеится к современным стандартам, ощущение что машины рисовал талантливый, но ребенок. Но есть у игры и некоторые плюсы — например тут есть внешние повреждения, вид из кабины (относительно нормальный) и противники очень даже сложные, во всяком случае по сравнению с прошлой частью они многому научились.


Плюсы и особенности игры City Cars Racer 3:

  • в гонке вы встретите много известных моделей спортивных автомобилей
  • имеется несколько режимов игры — с оппонентами и без них
  • компьютер умеет ездить хорошо
  • имеется вид из кабины
  • имеются повреждения (визуальные)
  • есть возможность начинать с менее мощных автомобилей



Минусы игры City Cars Racer 3:

  • проблемы с графикой и моделями автомобилей
  • от заявленного управления и физики явно хотелось бы большего
  • много мелких косяков которые очень сильно портят картину
  • игра строго платная


Вывод: от платных игр мы привыкли получать нечто большее, пусть она и стоит чуть больше доллара а не пять, но стоимость не так важна как сам факт того что игру можно опробовать только за деньги, причем крайне велика вероятность что деньги вы просто выбросите, в целом — не советую.


Реклама

City Cars Racer 3

Все приложения Andy M на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(425)
4.24★ 84.81%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/08/01 10:41
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |