The Rivers of Alice
3.8 (14)

Description:

Good quests and paid for your android lot has a gorgeous The Cave, unusual and with more emphasis on details Violett or paradise for lovers of steampunk Machinarium, each of these competitors have their chips and definitely worth the money, would not close them all together?

If we talk about the unusual, the The Rivers of Alice for this category will drive all the corners, the game is very strange! There are some references to Alice in Wonderland, about that here, too, such strange things happen and the action takes place in a dream of a little girl. So, if we consider the strongest competitors, such as plot, incredible atmosphere, cool graphics, a lot of detail and terrible to them care, then there is seemingly all but ignored the music and the plot, which is developing rather sluggishly.

Schedule and it looks like: hard to describe graphics in this game, because it looks like everything is simple but neat drawings, sketches in some moments ... something looks like surrealist paintings, but very little detail, empty horizon, why each element -it is needed, i.e. There is nothing superfluous ... certainly stylish, but somehow not enough. To understand what I mean - look at the screenshots, but once it all becomes clear.

As it sounds: the lyrical melodies Vetusta Morla literally make you play, so that's the trick, respect for the music, it is not discussed.

Plot: A lot of mysteries and all sorts of symbols, which are also pretty well drawn game with characteristic simplicity. Immerse yourself in a fantasy girl who must face their fears that you can win methodically solving various puzzles.

Conclusion: no one said that each new quest should be paid a cut above the competition, this game stands alone and may not like many, so if you decide to buy it, look closely at the video, look at the screenshots, and then, if you decide to - pay 5 $ and have fun. If we compare the game with something else, as it is not the most popular genre in art, most did not understand him, and someone is willing to give up everything.


advertisement

The Rivers of Alice

Rating:

(14)
3.84★ 76.75%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/07/09 11:32
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

The Rivers of Alice
3.8 (14)

Описание:

Хороших и платных квестов для вашего андроида много, есть великолепный The Cave, необычный и с большим упором на детали Violett или райский для любителей стимпанка Machinarium, каждый из этих конкурентов имеет свои фишки и безусловно стоит своих денег, не будет ли тесно им всем вместе?

Если говорить про необычность, то The Rivers of Alice по этой категории загонит всех по углам, игра очень странная! Есть некоторые отсылки к Алисе в стране чудес, примерно такие что тут тоже происходят странные вещи и действие разворачивается во сне маленькой девочки. Так вот, если рассматривать сильнейшие стороны конкурентов, такие как сюжет, невероятная атмосфера, крутая графика, много деталей и жуткая к ним внимательность, то тут на первый взгляд наплевали на все кроме музыки и сюжета, развивается который довольно вяло.

Графика
и как это выглядит: сложно описать графику в этой игре, потому что выглядит тут все как простые но добротные рисунки, наброски в некоторых моментах... чем-то смахивает на сюрреалистические картины, но деталей очень мало, горизонт пустой, каждый элемент зачем-то нужен, т.е. нет ничего лишнего... безусловно стильно, но как-то маловато. Чтобы понять о чем речь — посмотрите скриншоты, но ним сразу все становится ясно.

Как это звучит: лирические мелодии Vetusta Morla буквально заставят вас играть, такая вот хитрость, за музыку респект, это не обсуждается.

Сюжет: множество загадок и всевозможных символов, которые тоже довольно прилично нарисованы со свойственной игре простотой. Погрузитесь в фантазии девочки которая должна столкнуться со своими страхами, которые можно победить методично решая различные головоломки.

Вывод: никто не говорил что каждый новый платный квест должен быть на голову выше конкурентов, эта игра стоит особняком и может многим не понравиться, так что если вы решились ее купить, внимательно посмотрите видео, посмотрите скриншоты, а затем, если надумали — заплатите 5$ и получайте удовольствие. Если сравнивать игру с чем-то иным, то она как не самый популярный жанр в искусстве, большинство его не понимает, а кто-то готов отдать все.


Реклама

The Rivers of Alice

Рейтинг:

(14)
3.84★ 76.75%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/07/09 11:32
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |