DRAGON QUEST VIII
3.8 (124)

Description:

From the name, you can immediately understand that this is the eighth part of the game, what many of you have not seen the previous seven, which is quite logical. As already mentioned, this JRPG, that actually the same RPG, only Japanese. Such games as well as many other products from Japan do not often get out to the world stage at the same android got this game for the first time. Previously, it was produced on the PC and consoles, and today the number of copies sold already approached five million, which is a lot for such a product.
Classics of the genre RPG, which has received an original Japanese charm and interesting graphics, interesting because it painted the same person who is the creator of comics and cartoons Dragon Ballz, I can only say that the schedule here for everybody. Today there are many games similar genre better graphics, but also in such graphics have their advantages, such as performance, ensuring no problems with a large gathering of heroes or monsters.
Describe the plot makes no sense, this is the case when you can write a book, because it's huge, it was a huge 3D world full of legends, stories and characters, each of which has its own destiny, it's all intertwined in a complex and lengthy narrative, much more interesting to be given game time and understand everything yourself.


Features DRAGON QUEST VIII:

  • creators were able to implement a simple and convenient operation, not just what to do
  • Terminations battle in which you will have many opportunities
  • beautiful scenery and a huge world full of interesting jobs and opportunities
  • classical system of leveling
  • great variety of monsters and interesting habits of each
  • alchemy, which will allow you to engage in crafting
  • and yet there is a casino ;)
  • paying one time, you will not spend a penny



But not everything is as good as it might seem.
Negative points in the game DRAGON QUEST VIII:

  • to start - price! Game on the Market worth almost $ 30! not sure that there are many willing
  • graphics, as has been said, it is a kind, only for those who are "in the subject line"
  • whether it is necessary to dive into this vast world with android?



Conclusion: On the one hand we have the legendary and quality product, ready to swallow you up and transfer to a different reality at least a decade, but only need it for you? Are you willing to pay good money for a game for your mobile phone or tablet?


advertisement

DRAGON QUEST VIII

Rating:

(124)
3.83★ 76.57%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2014/06/07 11:30
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

DRAGON QUEST VIII
3.8 (124)

Описание:

Из названия можно сразу понять что это восьмая часть игры, то что многие из вас не видели семь предыдущих, что вполне логично. Как уже было сказано, это JRPG, что фактически тот же самый RPG, только Японский. Такие игры как и многие другие товары из Японии не часто вылезают на мировую арену, на андроид же эта игра попала впервые. Раньше она выпускалась на ПК и консоли, причем на сегодня количество проданный копий уже приблизилось к пяти миллионам, что очень много для подобного продукта.
Классика жанра RPG, которая получила своеобразный Японский шарм и интересную графику, интересную потому что рисовал ее тот же человек, который является создателем комиксов и мультиков Dragon Ballz, могу лишь сказать что графика тут на любителя. Сегодня есть множество игр схожего жанра с графикой лучше, но и у такой графики есть свои плюсы, например производительность, что гарантирует отсутствие проблем при большом скоплении героев или монстров.
Сюжет описывать нет смысла, этот тот случай когда можно писать книги, потому что это огромный, именно огромный 3D мир, полный легенд, историй и персонажей у каждого из которых своя судьба, все это переплетается в сложное и длительное повествование, гораздо интереснее уделить игре время и понять все самостоятельно.


Особенности игры DRAGON QUEST VIII:

  • создатели смогли реализовать простое и удобное управление, что сделать не просто
  • отменные сражения в которых у вас будет много возможностей
  • красивые пейзажи и огромный интересный мир полный заданий и возможностей
  • классическая система прокачки персонажа
  • великое разнообразие монстров и интересные повадки каждого
  • алхимия, которая позволит вам заниматься крафтом
  • а еще тут есть казино ;)
  • заплатив один раз, вы не потратите ни цента



Но не все так хорошо, как может показаться.
Отрицательные моменты в игре DRAGON QUEST VIII:

  • для начала — цена! Игра на маркете стоит почти 30$! не уверен что найдется много желающих
  • графика, как уже было сказано, она своеобразная, только для тех кто «в теме»
  • стоит ли вообще погружаться в этот огромный мир с андроида?



Вывод: с одной стороны мы имеем легендарны и качественный продукт, готовый поглотить вас и перенести в иную реальность хоть на десятилетие, но вот только нужно ли это вам? Готовы ли вы заплатить приличные деньги за игру для мобильного или планшета?


Реклама

DRAGON QUEST VIII

Все приложения SQUARE ENIX Co.,Ltd. на mob-core.com

Рейтинг:

(124)
3.83★ 76.57%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2014/06/07 11:30
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |