Dots and Boxes!
4.1 (45)

Description:

Rate this great opportunity to get back to the exercise book and fight in a fairly simple game that, somehow, make you think!
The essence of the game: On the playing field, there are points for each turn, a player can draw a line from one point to another, you need to draw a line so as to form a square. The player with the end of the game will be the largest number of squares - won! In this game, you'll find all your strategic skills and good logical thinking, it is much more difficult than the tic-tac-toe!
The game is made in the style drawn on notebook sheet fields, red and blue ballpoint pen, which is nice pleasing to the eye. There are two game modes: single player mode with AI and game mode for up to two players on the same device. In artificial intelligence, there are three levels of difficulty, you can choose before the game. In the settings you can turn off the sound and move the app to an SD memory card. Download the game and evaluate it for yourself!

Features of the game Dots and Boxes!:

  • A puzzle game for mobile devices in the classical genre, familiar from childhood
  • The opportunity to play with a computer opponent or with your friend on the same device
  • Three difficulty level: easy, medium and difficult.
  • Simple but nice looking animations and graphics of the game
  • In the settings you can turn off / on the sound and move the game to SD card

advertisement

Download Dots and Boxes!

general information
Version 1.6
date of download 2016-03-06 09:20
The size 7.29 MB
English Yes
Other languages
Afrikaans, Amharic, Arab, Bulgarian, Bengal, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, English, Spanish, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, French, Galician, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Icelandic, Italian, Hebrew, Japanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kannada, Korean, Kyrgyz, Laotian, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Norwegian, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Chinese, Zulu
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
Attention!
It is suspected virus (1)
Fortinet → Adware/Startapp.A

Before installing an application, check the report to virtustotal.com site and make sure that the application will not cause damage to your device.
inspection date 2016-03-06 09:24:06
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

approximate location (network-based)

Allows the app to get your approximate location. This location is derived by location services using network location sources such as cell towers and Wi-Fi. These location services must be turned on and available to your device for the app to use them. Apps may use this to determine approximately where you are.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(45)
4.06★ 81.18%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2013/11/23 10:44
Related games:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Оцените эту прекрасную возможность вернуться к тетрадному листу и сразиться в довольно простую игру, которая, так или иначе, заставит вас задуматься!
Суть игры: На игровом поле находятся точки, за каждый ход игрок может провести линию от одной точки к другой, нужно провести линии так, чтобы образовался квадрат. Игрок, у которого к концу игры будет наибольшее количество квадратов — победил! В данной игре вам пригодятся все ваши стратегические навыки и хорошее логическое мышление, это гораздо сложнее чем крестики-нолики!
Игра выполнена в стиле нарисованных на тетрадном листе полей, красной и синей шариковой ручкой, что приятно радует глаз. Есть два игровых режима: режим одиночной игры с искусственным интеллектом и режим игры, рассчитанный на двух игроков на одном устройстве. У искусственного интеллекта есть три уровня сложности, которые вы можете выбрать перед игрой. Также в настройках можно отключить звук и перенести приложение на SD карту памяти. Скачайте игру и оцените ее сами!

Особенности игры Dots and Boxes!:

  • Игра-головоломка для мобильных устройств в классическом жанре, знакомом с детства
  • Возможность играть с компьютерным противником или со своим другом на одном устройстве
  • Три уровня сложности игры: легко, средне и сложно.
  • Простая но приятная глазу анимация и графика игры
  • В настройках можно отключить/включить звук и переместить игру на SD карту

Реклама

Скачать Dots and Boxes!

Общая информация
Версия 1.6
Дата загрузки 2016-03-06 09:20
Размер 7.29 MB
Русский Да
Другие языки
Африкаанс, Амхарский, Арабский, Болгарский, Бенгальский, Каталанский, Чешский, Датский, Немецкий, Греческий, Английский, Испанский, Эстонский, Баскский, Персидский, Финский, Французский, Галисийский, Хинди, Хорватский, Венгерский, Армянский, Исландский, Итальянский, Иврит, Японский, Грузинский, Казахский, Кхмерский, Каннада, Корейский, Киргизский, Лаосский, Литовский, Латышский, Македонский, Малаялам, Монгольский, Маратхи, Малайский, Бирманский, Норвежский, Непальский, Нидерландский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Сингальский, Словацкий, Словенский, Сербский, Шведский, Суахили, Тамильский, Телугу, Тайский, Тагальский, Турецкий, Украинский, Урду, Узбекский, Вьетнамский, Китайский, Зулу
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Внимание!
Есть подозрения на вирусы (1)
Fortinet → Adware/Startapp.A

Перед установкой приложения, проверьте отчет на сайте virtustotal.com и убедитесь что приложение не нанесет вред, вашему устройству.
Дата проверки 2016-03-06 09:24:06
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Примерное местоположение (на основе сети)

Приложение сможет получать данные о вашем примерном местоположении с помощью сетевых служб определения местоположения – вышек сотовой связи и точек доступа Wi-Fi. Соответствующие службы должны быть включены на устройстве, а приложению должно быть разрешено их использовать.

Все приложения Upsilon Games на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(45)
4.06★ 81.18%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2013/11/23 10:44
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2016 mob-core.com  |