Carmageddon
3.4 (228)

Description:

Initially the game was created for two reasons, first - inspired by the movie "Death Race 2000", dated to 1975 already, the second reason - developers just fed the usual race. They wanted more, destruction, blood, murder, and other things that we can observe in the game. So you will be able to achieve victory is in many ways, for example to turn into a bloody mess all pedestrians on the map (but a lot of them, and even the cows come across), you can destroy cars opponents to the finish line so that once you drive away, or you can both classic races to drive at full speed in the hope that you do not destroy, and that you will be able to come first, driving a lot of laps, anyway, the choice is yours ;) The most important feature of the game is crazy, that she just soaked, there's crazy cars, crazy drivers and you also get the same with his head sinking into chaos, smashing and breaking everything that comes into the zone of visibility. It is strange, but even in these fields of death and anarchy is the police, to deal with which I would recommend you do not, because their cars are very durable and are sitting in a very strong armor, and if you get caught, several tons of chilled pork on the roof waiting you! Coming down to earth look at the facts, because here you will find absolutely insane 28 opponents, 11 frostbitten locations, career mode includes 36 levels of violence, several other modes of play for fun, 30 different vehicles, the ability to customize the control, the classic effects and numerous awards. The game unfortunately paid, but there is a Promo version, which involves day free trial, but believe me, this is not enough!

advertisement

Download Carmageddon 1.2

New in this version
This build fixes the long loading screen pause experienced on some devices. The game will now only pause for a maximum of 15 seconds before loading into the main menu.
If you're having an issue with sound not playing or the application crashing on launch please make sure your OS is up-to-date.
The game features our own ad system, that runs once on Startup. It's an optional portal that links to our website for Carmageddon: Max Damage. Stainless will never receive any income from this ad system.
general information
Version 1.2
date of download 2017-06-10 08:27
The size 63.98 MB
English No
Other languages
German, Spanish, French, Hebrew, Italian
requirements
Android 2.3+
Check application
no viruses
inspection date 2017-06-10 08:27:05
View report
(Proverechno using the service virtustotal.com)
permission
full network access

Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet.

BILLING

BILLING

modify or delete the contents of your USB storage

Allows the app to write to the USB storage.

Google Play license check

Google Play license check

prevent device from sleeping

Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep.

view network connections

Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected.

view Wi-Fi connections

Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Attention! All files represented on this site either were found freely distributed on the internet or by their authors’ permission. If any of materials on this site violates your rights, report us

Rating:

(228)
3.44★ 68.74%

Rate the game:

Plot
Graphics
Controls
Sound
2013/05/12 09:58
Related games:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |

Описание:

Изначально игра создавалась по двум причинам, первая - вдохновение от фильма "Смертельные гонки 2000", датированного аж 1975 годом, вторая причина - разработчикам просто надоели обычные гонки. Им хотело большего, разрушений, крови, убийства и всего прочего, что мы можем наблюдать в самой игре. Так что добиваться победы вы сможете абсолютно разными способами, например превратить в кровавое месиво всех пешеходов на карте (но их очень много, да еще и коровы попадаются), вы можете уничтожить автомобили противников, так что к финишу доедете только вы, либо можете как в классических гонках гнать на всех парах в надежде что вас не уничтожат и что вы сможете приехать первым, проехав огромное количество кругов, так или иначе, выбор за вами ;) Важнейшей отличительной чертой игры является безумие, которым она просто пропитана, тут безумные автомобили, безумные водители и вы тоже становитесь таким же, с головой погружаясь в этот хаос, круша и ломая все что попадается в зону видимости. Как это не странно, но даже на этих полях смерти и анархии есть полиция, сталкиваться с которой я бы вам не рекомендовал, потому что их автомобили очень прочные и сидят в крепчайшей броне, а если вы попадетесь, то несколько тонн охлажденной свинины на крышу ждет вас! Спускаясь на землю обратимся к фактам, ибо тут вас ждет 28 абсолютно невменяемых противников, 11 отмороженных локаций, режим карьеры включающий 36 уровней насилия, несколько других режимов игры для развлечения, 30 разных автомобилей, возможность настраивать управление, классические эффекты и множество наград. Игра к сожалению платная, но есть Promo версия, которая предполагает сутки бесплатного доступа, но поверьте, этого будет мало!

Реклама

Скачать Carmageddon 1.2

Новое в этой версии
This build fixes the long loading screen pause experienced on some devices. The game will now only pause for a maximum of 15 seconds before loading into the main menu.
If you're having an issue with sound not playing or the application crashing on launch please make sure your OS is up-to-date.
The game features our own ad system, that runs once on Startup. It's an optional portal that links to our website for Carmageddon: Max Damage. Stainless will never receive any income from this ad system.
Общая информация
Версия 1.2
Дата загрузки 2017-06-10 08:27
Размер 63.98 MB
Русский Нет
Другие языки
Немецкий, Испанский, Французский, Иврит, Итальянский
Требования
Андроид 2.3+
Проверка приложения
Вирусов нет
Дата проверки 2017-06-10 08:27:05
Посмотреть отчет
(Проверечно с помощью сервиса virtustotal.com)
Разрешения
Неограниченный доступ к Интернету

Приложение сможет создавать сетевые сокеты и использовать различные сетевые протоколы. Так как браузер и другие приложения самостоятельно реализуют функции отправки данных в Интернет, это разрешение предоставлять не обязательно.

Покупки через приложение

BILLING

Изменение/удаление данных на USB-накопителе

Приложение сможет записывать данные на USB-накопитель.

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Проверка лицензии Google Play

Предотвращение переключения устройства в спящий режим

Приложение сможет запрещать перевод устройства в спящий режим.

Просмотр сетевых подключений

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сетевых подключениях, например о том, какие сети доступны и к каким из них вы подключены.

Просмотр подключений Wi-Fi

Приложение сможет просматривать информацию о сети Wi-Fi: ее состояние и названия подключенных устройств.

Все приложения Stainless Games Ltd на mob-core.com

внимание! все файлы размещены с разрешения авторов приложений либо найденные в свободном доступе в интернете, если какой-то из файлов нарушает Ваши права, сообщите нам об этом

Рейтинг:

(228)
3.44★ 68.74%

Оценить игру:

Сюжет
Графика
Управление
Звук
2013/05/12 09:58
Похожие игры:
© 2011-2017 mob-core.com  |